My FAVOURITE Skincare Goodies! LIZ EARLE AND MORE!

I regularly change up my skincare routine depending on what state my skin is in. For example, as a sufferer of acne a few years ago I use dermatologist prescribed gel most nights. However I do love trying new things out but most times I do stick to what I know, purely so my skin doesn’t break out. Here are a few of my absolute holy grail skincare goodies…

LIZ EARLE CLEANSE AND POLISH

I actually started using this mainly because of how much Zoella has raved about it on her You Tube channel. A creamy cleanser, this is made from all natural ingredients; and it has literally saved my skin. I use this most mornings and every night, and it genuinely feels like you’re giving yourself a mini facial, especially when using the muslin cloth with it. This little bottle of joy has saved my skin from many a breakout, so I would 1000000% reccommend.

LIZ EARLE INSTANT BOOST SKIN TONIC

I was never one to tone after cleansing until a few months ago. Now, I can’t go without doing it every night. I don’t know what it is but after using this product I can definitelyfeel a difference with my skin. It feels so soft and clean, and you can be fully certain that all the muck that has built up on your skin throughout the day has properly gone.

NIVEA DAILY ESSENTIALS REGENERATING NIGHT CREAM

If you have dry skin sometimes like me, this little pot will be your lifesaver. This moisturiser is the best drugstore cream I have ever used. I pop some on before bed and when I wake up my skin feels softer than ever. It is under £5 too so a massive bargain.

BIODERMA MICELLAR WATER

This product is my all time FAVOURITE and no, I am not exaggerating. I am obsessed with this product and stock up everytime I am in France purely because it is the best makeup remover I have ever tried. I do cleanse and polish on a nightly basis to remove my makeup but if I am feeling tired and just want to remove it properly I will use this, and it works just as well. I also use this every morning just to perk my skin up before morning moisturiser, and it is well loved in my skincare. A lot of other people rave about this product too, so it isn’t just me! It is available in the UK but is much more expensive and rare to find.

So there you have it. My ultimate favourite skincare goodies. I love everything that I use and am so happy that it all works well for my skin. If any of you are acne prone or have combination-oily skin just like me, do let me know in the comments what skincare you use, I would love to know!

I really hope you all enjoyed this post. Until next time,logo

One thought on “My FAVOURITE Skincare Goodies! LIZ EARLE AND MORE!

Leave a Reply

