2 YEARS BLOGGING!

Yup, I officially started blogging 2 years ago this month. I seriously CANNOT believe that my little blog has turned 2, and I’ve loved ever second of having it. I’ve had the chance to write some amazing posts, collaborate with some amazing brands and companies and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for my blog. In September I will hopefully be at University studying Journalism so will learn lots of exciting things to help me on my blogging journey, but for now I just want to say thank you. Thank you to those who continue to read my posts, follow my blog and just show my blog a lot of love ❤

I’ve written a fair few posts on Megan’s Little Blog in my 2 years, so here are a few of my favourites.

  • My Everyday Autumn Eye Makeupimg_0950
    I loved writing this post, purely because I loved the makeup I used. I think I did this makeup look everyday for around a month straight, and I know that I’ll be wearing it again during this years autumn season. The eyeshadow is Colourpop’s Weenie, a gorgeous rose gold shimmer. Click here if you would like to read it.

 

 

 

untitled-2

This was an amazing opportunity. I got to collab with an amazing company called GoSend who shipped me over a bunch of American goodies for me to blog about. Colourpop, Kat Von D, Sephora… you name it! Check out the blogpost if you want to know how to get great American products shipped worldwide for cheap! Click here if you would like to read it.

 

 

 

img_1180Lush has always featured very heavily on my blog, and I love blogging about the various products they have, and discussing what products are my favourites. Click here if you would like to read it.

 

 

 

 

 

untitled-copy

I am such a bookworm so if I love a certain book, I will review it for you guys. The last book I reviewed was The Girl On The Train by Paula Hawkins which was an amazing read! Click here if you would like to read it.

 

 

 

 

 

These are just a few of my blogposts, but I do have many more. Again I just want to say thank you for all of you that follow me and support my blog. I hope you’re still around for next years ‘blog birthday’! If you have a personal favourite blogpost of mine, please let me know what it is in the comments, it will make my day!

Thank you again. Speak soon and lots of love…logo

3 thoughts on “2 YEARS BLOGGING!

Leave a Reply

